Find Contact

Find your contact person

Contact our skilled staff representatives for more detailed information.

Local Rubber Compounding contact persons

Filter down your contact person using the drop-down boxes.

Andrea Ravasio

R&D Director Europe & Asia
+39 035 4252000

Bruce Wynd

Commercial Director N.A. - Automotive Market
bruce.wynd@hexpol.com
+1 423 202 5485
Carsten Rüter, President HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia

Carsten Rüter

President of HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia, HEXPOL Compounding Global Purchasing/Technology and President of HEXPOL TPE Compounding

Cesare Finazzi

Sales Director Thermoset Compounds
info@mesgo.it
+390354276900

Chris Airhart

Commercial Director N.A. - Industrial Market
chris.airhart@hexpol.com
+1 404 345 0080
Gary Moore

Gary Moore

President and CEO - HEXPOL N.A.

Giorgio Cabrini

VP High Performance Compounding
info@mesgo.it
+39 0354252000

Hector Ortega

Corporate Accounts Director NA - Automotive
hector.ortega@hexpol.com
Mobile: +52449111 4690
Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart

Sr. Technical Service Representative
mark.stewart@hexpol.com
+1 440 834 5573

Michael Jakubik

Sales & Marketing Manager
michael.jakubik@hexpol.com
+420 775 87 79 59

Michal Pokorny

Sales Manager
michal.pokorny@hexpol.com
+420 585 00 40 29

Mirela Pracic

Sales Manager Compounding
mirela.pracic@gislavedgummi.com
+46 76 047 79 23

HEXPOL Group