Find Contact

Find your contact person

Contact our skilled staff representatives for more detailed information.

Local Rubber Compounding contact persons

Filter down your contact person using the drop-down boxes.

Carsten Rüter, President HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia

Carsten Rüter

President of HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia, HEXPOL Compounding Global Purchasing/Technology and President of HEXPOL TPE Compounding

Cesare Finazzi

Sales Director Thermoset Compounds
info@mesgo.it
+390354276900

Clive Rickards

Sales & Marketing Director
cliver@berwinip.co.uk
+44 (0) 771 365 3016

Daniel Shea

Sales Director
email?
phone?
Gary Moore

Gary Moore

Advanced Rubber & High Performance Compounding, Americas
gary.moore@hexpol.com
+1 682 215 7096

Giorgio Cabrini

VP High Performance Compounding
info@mesgo.it
+39 0354252000

Giorgio Muller

Advanced Rubber Compounding, Europe and Asia
+32 (0) 87 59 61 50

Hector Ortega

Advanced Rubber & High Performance Compounding, Americas
hector.ortega@hexpol.com
Mobile: +52449111 4690
Ken Bloom, President HEXPOL Compounding Americas

Ken Bloom

President HEXPOL Compounding Americas
Marc Pignataro

Marc Pignataro

Advanced Rubber & High Performance Compounding, Americas
marc.pignataro@hexpol.com
+1 440 391 4318
Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart

Sr. Technical Service Representative
mark.stewart@hexpol.com
+1 440 834 5573

Michael Jakubik

Sales & Marketing Manager
michael.jakubik@hexpol.com
+420 775 87 79 59

HEXPOL Group

Cookies
HEXPOL uses cookies for functional and analytical purposes, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Click OK below to accept the cookies and continue to the website.