Find Contact

Find your contact person

Contact our skilled staff representatives for more detailed information.

Local Rubber Compounding contact persons

Filter down your contact person using the drop-down boxes.

Birgit Havenith

Birgit Havenith

Advanced Rubber Compounding, Europe and Asia
info.hq@hexpol.com
+32 (0) 87 59 61 51
Carsten Rüter, President HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia

Carsten Rüter

President of HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia, HEXPOL Compounding Global Purchasing/Technology and President of HEXPOL TPE Compounding

Clive Rickards

Sales & Marketing Director
cliver@berwinip.co.uk
+44 (0) 771 365 3016
Gary Moore

Gary Moore

Advanced Rubber & High Performance Compounding, Americas
gary.moore@hexpol.com
+1 682 215 7096

Giorgio Muller

Advanced Rubber Compounding, Europe and Asia
+32 (0) 87 59 61 50
Ken Bloom, President HEXPOL Compounding Americas

Ken Bloom

President HEXPOL Compounding Americas
Marc Pignataro

Marc Pignataro

Advanced Rubber & High Performance Compounding, Americas
marc.pignataro@hexpol.com
+1 440 391 4318
Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart

Sr. Technical Service Representative
mark.stewart@hexpol.com
+1 440 834 5573

Michael Jakubik

Sales & Marketing Manager
michael.jakubik@hexpol.com
+420 775 87 79 59

Michal Pokorny

Sales Manager
michal.pokorny@hexpol.com
+420 585 00 40 29
Ralph Wolkener, President HEXPOL TPE Compounding

Ralph Wolkener

President of HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia and President of HEXPOL TPE Compounding

Sara Cotelli

High Performance Compounding, Europe, Middle East, Asia, and India
info@mesgo.it
+39 (0) 35 42 52 000
Cookies
HEXPOL uses cookies for functional and analytical purposes, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Click OK below to accept the cookies and continue to the website.