Find Contact

Find your contact person

Contact our skilled staff representatives for more detailed information.

Local Rubber Compounding contact persons

Filter down your contact person using the drop-down boxes.

Bruce Wynd

Commercial Director NA - Automotive Market
bruce.wynd@hexpol.com
+1 423 202 5485
Carsten Rüter, President HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia

Carsten Rüter

President of HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia, HEXPOL Compounding Global Purchasing/Technology and President of HEXPOL TPE Compounding

Cesare Finazzi

Sales Director Thermoset Compounds
info@mesgo.it
+390354276900

Chris Airhart

Commercial Director NA - Industrial Market
chris.airhart@hexpol.com
+1 404 345 0080

Clive Rickards

Sales & Marketing Director
cliver@berwinip.co.uk
+44 (0) 771 365 3016
Gary Moore

Gary Moore

CCO - HEXPOL NA
gary.moore@hexpol.com
+1 682 215 7096

Giorgio Cabrini

VP High Performance Compounding
info@mesgo.it
+39 0354252000

Hector Ortega

Advanced Rubber & High Performance Compounding, Americas
hector.ortega@hexpol.com
Mobile: +52449111 4690
Ken Bloom, President HEXPOL Compounding Americas

Ken Bloom

President HEXPOL Compounding Americas
Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart

Sr. Technical Service Representative
mark.stewart@hexpol.com
+1 440 834 5573

Michael Jakubik

Sales & Marketing Manager
michael.jakubik@hexpol.com
+420 775 87 79 59

Michal Pokorny

Sales Manager
michal.pokorny@hexpol.com
+420 585 00 40 29

HEXPOL Group

Cookies
HEXPOL uses cookies for functional and analytical purposes, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Click OK below to accept the cookies and continue to the website.