Find Contact

Find Contact

Andy Wilson

Andy Wilson

Technical Manager, HEXPOL TPE Ltd
andy.wilson@hexpolTPE.com
+44 161 654 2334
Annika Swanholm

Annika Swanholm

Development Engineer - Medical, HEXPOL TPE AB
annika.swanholm@hexpolTPE.com
+46 532 60 75 37

Annike Andreasson

Quality & EHS Manager , HEXPOL TPE AB
annike.andreasson@hexpolTPE.com
+46 532 60 75 50
Caitlin Parr

Caitlin Parr

Development Technologist, HEXPOL TPE Ltd
caitlin.parr@hexpolTPE.com
+44 161 300 9923
Caj Karlsson

Caj Karlsson

Key Account Manager/Sales Coordinator, HEXPOL TPE AB
caj.karlsson@hexpolTPE.com
+46 532 60 75 12
Carsten Rüter, President HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia

Carsten Rüter

President of HEXPOL Compounding Europe/Asia, HEXPOL Compounding Global Purchasing/Technology and President of HEXPOL TPE Compounding
Christian Berg

Christian Berg

R&D Manager, HEXPOL TPE GmbH
christian.berg@hexpolTPE.com
Christian Mueller

Christian Müller

R&D Masterbatch and Colours, HEXPOL TPE GmbH
christian.mueller@hexpolTPE.com
+49 9571 948 94 37
Conny Carlsson

Conny Karlsson

Key Account Manager - Medical, HEXPOL TPE AB
conny.karlsson@hexpolTPE.com
+46 532 60 75 17
Daniel Sousa

Daniel Sousa

Technical Sales, HEXPOL TPE GmbH
daniel.sousa@hexpolTPE.com
+49 9571 948 94 927
Debra Kirkman

Debra Kirkman

Supply Chain Manager, HEXPOL TPE Ltd
debra.kirkman@hexpolTPE.com
+44 161 654 2365
HEXPOL TPE - DEX

DEX

Mr TPE
dex@hexpolTPE.com
Cookies
HEXPOL uses cookies for functional and analytical purposes, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Click OK below to accept the cookies and continue to the website.